How-To Fix Microsoft Edge Is Being Used For Sharing Message

A message, “Microsoft Edge is being used for sharing. If you close Microsoft Edge, some items might not be shared.” might show up when you try to close Microsoft Edge and no matter how many times you click Close anyway, the browser window will not close. There is no complete fix for this message and no one is really sure what is causing it but there is a quick way to close the browser and then have all your current tabs reopen.

Read moreHow-To Fix Microsoft Edge Is Being Used For Sharing Message